Staff Directory


UCSC Administration


Lee Yang

Supeintendent

UCSC Superintendent

Megan Lao

Chief Financial Officer

UCSC Administration

Kristina Naumov

Administrative Secretary

Back Office, UCSC


YPSA Administration


Lisa Schulz

Senior Administrative Clerk

YPSA Administration

Vince Xiong

Principal

YPSA, YPSA Administration

Contact

Email: Vince-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Julia Yang

Assistant Principal

YPSA, YPSA Administration

Contact

Email: Julia-Yang@urbancsc.org

Fatima Cruz

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Front Office, YPSA

Contact

Email: Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org


Kindergarten


Mai Vang

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten, YPSA

Contact

Email: Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org

Rick Xiong

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten, YPSA

Contact

Email: Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Ying Yang

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten, YPSA

Contact

Email: Ying-Vang@urbancsc.org


First Grade


Caitlin Choi

First Grade Teacher

First Grade, YPSA

Contact

Email: Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org

Claudia Sherry

First Grade Teacher

First Grade

Tracy Wong

First Grade Teacher

First Grade, YPSA

Contact

Email: Tracy-Wong@urbancsc.org


Second Grade


Kala Toscano

Second Grade Teacher

Second Grade

Contact

Email: Kala-Toscano@urbancsc.org

Linda Saevang

Second Grade Teacher

Second Grade

Vangdan Yang

Second Grade Teacher

Second Grade

Contact

Email: Vangdan-Yang@urbancsc.org


Third Grade


Maria Lo

Third Grade Teacher

Third Grade

Contact

Email: Maria-Lo@urbancsc.org

Mary Lor

Third Grade Teacher

Third Grade

Contact

Email: Mary-Lor@urbancsc.org

Linda Moua

Third Grade Teacher

Third Grade

Contact

Email: Linda-Moua@urbancsc.org


Fourth Grade


Felipe Da Silva

Fourth Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade

Contact

Email: Felipe-Silva@urbancsc.org

Gina Tamburrino

Fourth Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade

Kelly Thao

Fourth Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade

Contact

Email: Kelly-Thao@urbancsc.org


Fifth Grade


PhengKong Vang

Fifth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade

Pao Xiong

Fifth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade

Contact

Email: Pao-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Steven Yang

Fifth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade

Contact

Email: Steven-Yang@urbancsc.org


Sixth Grade


Dao Yang

Sixth Grade Teacher

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org

Anthony Farina

SIXTH GRADE TEACHER

Sixth Grade

Linh Le

Sixth Grade Teacher

Sixth Grade

Contact

Email: Linh-Le@urbancsc.org


Instructional Aids


Niomi Gonzalez

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aides

Pa Yeng Thao

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aides

Contact

Email: Pa_Yeng-Thao@urbancsc.org

Norma Verdi

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aides

Contact

Email: Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org

Houa Xiong

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aides

Contact

Email: Houa-Xiong@urbancsc.org

ChiNou Yang

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aides

Contact

Email: ChiNou-Vang@urbancsc.org


Facilities Maintenance


Eenam Lee

Facility Maintenance

Maintenance Staff

Contact

Email: Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org

Nai Saelee

Facility Maintenance

Maintenance Staff

Contact

Email: Nai-Saelee@urbancsc.org


Yard Supervisors


Christopher Broadnax

Yard Supervisor

Yard Duty Supervisors

Alejandra Orozco

Yard Supervisor

Yard Duty Supervisors

Yha Yang

Yard Supervisor

Yard Duty Supervisors

Contact

Email: Yha-Yang@urbancsc.org


ATT Staff


Kimberly Jackson

ATT Program Manager

ATT Program Manager

Contact

Email: Kim-Jackson@urbancsc.org

Jessica Aguilar

ATT Supervisor

ATT Supervisors

Ana Perez

ATT Supervisor

ATT Supervisors

Contact

Email: Ana-Perez@urbancsc.org

Alicia Swanson

ATT Supervisor

ATT Supervisors

Melissa Young

ATT Supervisor

ATT Supervisors, YPSA