Staff Directory


UCSC Administration


Lee Yang

Supeintendent

Megan Lao

Chief Financial Officer

Kristina Naumov

Administrative Secretary


YPSA Administration


Vince Xiong

Principal

Contact

Email: Vince-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Julia Yang

Assistant Principal

Contact

Email: Julia-Yang@urbancsc.org

Fatima Cruz

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Contact

Email: Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org

Yer Lao

Senior Administrative Clerk

Contact

Email: Yer-Lao@urbancsc.org


Kindergarten


Mai Vang

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Email: Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org

Rick Xiong

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Email: Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Ying Yang

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Email: Ying-Vang@urbancsc.org


First Grade


Caitlin Choi

First Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org

Claudia Sherry

First Grade Teacher

Tracy Wong

First Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Tracy-Wong@urbancsc.org


Second Grade


Kala Toscano

Second Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Kala-Toscano@urbancsc.org

Linda Saevang

Second Grade Teacher

Vangdan Yang

Second Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Vangdan-Yang@urbancsc.org


Third Grade


Maria Lo

Third Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Maria-Lo@urbancsc.org

Mary Lor

Third Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Mary-Lor@urbancsc.org

Linda Moua

Third Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Linda-Moua@urbancsc.org


Fourth Grade


Felipe Da Silva

Fourth Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Felipe-Silva@urbancsc.org

Gina Tamburrino

Fourth Grade Teacher

Kelly Thao

Fourth Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Kelly-Thao@urbancsc.org


Fifth Grade


PhengKong Vang

Fifth Grade Teacher

Pao Xiong

Fifth Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Pao-Xiong@urbancsc.org

Steven Yang

Fifth Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Steven-Yang@urbancsc.org


Sixth Grade


Dao Yang

Sixth Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org

Anthony Farina

SIXTH GRADE TEACHER

Linh Le

Sixth Grade Teacher

Contact

Email: Linh-Le@urbancsc.org


Instructional Aids


Nao Peng Seng

Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: Nao-Seng@urbancsc.org

Chi Vang

Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: Chi-Vang@urbancsc.org

Pha Vang

Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: Pha-Vang@urbancsc.org

Norma Verdi

Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org

Houa Xiong

Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: Houa-Xiong@urbancsc.org

ChiNou Yang

Instructional Aide

Contact

Email: ChiNou-Vang@urbancsc.org


Facilities Maintenance


Eenam Lee

Facility Maintenance

Contact

Email: Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org

Nai Saelee

Facility Maintenance

Contact

Email: Nai-Saelee@urbancsc.org


Yard Supervisors


Alejandra Orozco

Yard Supervisor

Mary Yang

Yard Supervisor

Contact

Email: Mary-Yang@urbancsc.org

Yha Yang

Yard Supervisor

Contact

Email: Yha-Yang@urbancsc.org


ATT Staff


Kimberly Jackson

ATT Program Manager

Contact

Email: Kim-Jackson@urbancsc.org

Jessica Aguilar

ATT Supervisor

Ana Perez

ATT Supervisor

Contact

Email: Ana-Perez@urbancsc.org

Alicia Swanson

ATT Supervisor

Melissa Young

ATT Supervisor