UCSC logo


Staff Directory Listing

Urban Charter Schools Collective Staff Page

 

Staff Telephone Directory
7555 South Land Park Drive, Sacramento, CA 95831

phone: 916-433-5057   |   fax: 916-433-5829

Urban Charter School Collective Administration
  Business Office Position Email
  Lee Yang Superintendent  
  Megan Lao Chief Financial Officer  
  Kristina Naumov Administrative Secretary Kristina-Naumov@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Academy Administration
  Front Office Position Email
  Vince Xiong Principal Vince-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Yer Lao Admin. Clerk Sr. Yer-Lao@urbancsc.org
  Stephanie Thao Attendance Clerk Stephanie-Thao@urbancs.org
  Fatima Cruz Licensed Vocational Nurse Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Core Teachers
  Teacher Names Grade Email
  Rick Xiong K Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Ying Vang K Ying-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Mai Vang K Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Caitlin Choi 1 Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org
  Tracy Wong 1 Tracy-Wong@urbancsc.org
  Claudia Sherry 1 Claudia-Sherry@urbancsc.org
  Vangdan Yang 2 Vangdan-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Kala Toscano 2 Kala-Toscano@urbancsc.org
  Amanda Vang 2 Amanda-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Maria Lo 3 Maria-Lo@urbancsc.org
  Vacant 3 Vacant
  Michelle Lee 3 Michelle-Lee@urbancsc.org
  Kelly Thao 4 Kelly-Thao@urbancsc.org
  Gina Tamburrino 4 Gina-Tamburrino@urbancsc.org
  Felipe Da Silva 4 Felipe-Silva@urbancsc.org
  Pheng Vang 5 PhengKong-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Steven Yang 5 Steven-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Pao Xiong 5 Pao-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Anthony Farina 6 Anthony-Farina@urbancsc.org
  Dao Yang 6 Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Linh Le 6 Linh-Le@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Maintenance Staff
  Staff Name Email
  Nai Saelee Plant Manager Nai-Saelee@urbancsc.org
  Eenam Lee Custodian Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Hmong Language Development Staff
  Staff Name Email
  Surapong Lee Surapong-Lee@urbancsc.org
  Kou Vang Kou-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Xee Vang Xee-Vang@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Movement Staff
  Staff Name Email
  Leeseng Thao Leeseng-Thao@urbancsc.org
  Yang Liader Liader-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Joseph Velez Joseph-Velez@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Yard Duty Supervisors
  Staff Name Email
  Yha Yang Yha-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Mary Yang Mary-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Christopher Broadnax Christopher-Broadnax@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Achievement Through Technology Staff
  Staff Name Email
  Kimberlee Jackson (Program Coordinator) Kim-Jackson@urbancsc.org
  Nanette Prunty Nanette-Prunty@urbancsc.org
  Christopher Broadnax Christopher-Broadnax@urbancsc.org
  Yha Yang Yha-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Mary Yang Mary-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Ana Perez Ana-Perez@urbancsc.org
  Pha Vang Pha-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Zong Chang Zong-Chang@urbancsc.org
  Nao Peng Seng Naopeng-Seng@urbancsc.org
  Kaeli Green Kaeli-Green@urbancsc.org
  Houa Xiong Houa-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Norma Verdi   Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Instructional Assistants
   Instructional Aides Email
  Pha Vang Pha-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Zong Chang Zong-Chang@urbancsc.org
  Nao Peng Seng Naopeng-Seng@urbancsc.org
  Kaeli Green Kaeli-Green@urbancsc.org
  Houa Xiong Houa-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Norma Verdi   Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org