UCSC logo


Staff Directory Listing

Urban Charter Schools Collective Staff Page

 

Staff Telephone Directory
7555 South Land Park Drive, Sacramento, CA 95831

phone: 916-433-5057   |   fax: 916-433-5829

Urban Charter School Collective Administration
  Business Office Position Email
  Lee Yang Superintendent Lee-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Megan Lao Chief Financial Officer Megan-Lao@urbancsc.org
  Kao-Yee Vue Administrative Secretary Kao-Yee-Vue@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Academy Administration
  Front Office Position Email
  Vince Xiong Principal Vince-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Nancy Lee Admin. Clerk Sr. Nancy-V-Lee@urbancsc.org
  Nancy Vue Attendance Clerk Nancy-Vue@urbancsc.org
  Fatima Cruz Licensed Vocational Nurse Fatima-Cruz@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Core Teachers
  Teacher Names ATT Supervisors Grade Room Email
  Rick Xiong   K K-2 Rick-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Ying Vang   K K-1 Ying-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Mai Vang   K 13 Mai-H-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Caitlin Choi Vacant 1 21 Caitlin-Choi@urbancsc.org
  Mary Xiong Gina Cha 1 22 Mary-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Claudia Sherry Susan Lee 1 20 Claudia-Sherry@urbancsc.org
  Jeongok Gabbani Kaeli Green 2 26 Jeongok-Gabbani@urbancsc.org
  Kala Toscano Norma Verdi 2 25 Kala-Toscano@urbancsc.org
  Amanda Vang Khoua Vang 2 24 Amanda-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Katelyn Hayes Pheng Kong Vang 3 4 Katelyn-Hayes@urbancsc.org
  Richelle Rodriguez Pha Vang 3 6 Richelle-Rodriguez@urbancsc.org
  Michelle Lee Nao Peng Seng 3 5 Michelle-Lee@urbancsc.org
  Kelly Thao Nanette Prunty 4 7 Kelly-Thao@urbancsc.org
  Gina Tamburrino Vacant 4 12 Gina-Tamburrino@urbancsc.org
  Felipe Da Silva Tyquera Randell 4 11 Felipe-Silva@urbancsc.org
  Alyssa Palermini Vacant 5 8 Alyssa-Palermini@urbancsc.org
  Steven Yang Gary Owyoung 5 31 Steven-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Pao Xiong Vacant 5 9 Pao-Xiong@urbancsc.org
  Mary Cherney Ana Perez 6 16 Mary-Cherney@urbancsc.org
  Dao Yang Mary Yang 6 6 Dao-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Linh Le Vacant 6 19 Linh-Le@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Maintenance Staff
  Staff Name Email
  Nai Saelee Plant Manager   Nai-Saelee@urbancsc.org
  Eenam Lee Custodian   Eenam-Lee@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Hmong Language Development Staff
  Staff Name Room Email
  Surapong Lee 17A Surapong-Lee@urbancsc.org
  Kou Vang 18A Kou-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Xee Vang 23 Xee-Vang@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Movement Staff
  Staff Name Topic Email
  Leeseng Thao PE Leeseng-Thao@urbancsc.org
  Stacie Fischer Dance Stacie-Fisher@urbancsc.org
  Joseph Velez TKD Joseph-Velez@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Yard Duty Supervisors
  Staff Name Email
  Gary Owyoung Gary-Owyoung@urbancsc.org
  Mary Yang Mary-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Tyquera Randell Tyquera-Randell@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Achievement Through Technology Staff
  Staff Name Email
  Kimberlee Jackson (Program Coordinator) Kim-Jackson@urbancsc.org
  Susan Lee Susan-Lee@urbancsc.org
  Gina Cha Gina-Cha@urbancsc.org
  Nanette Prunty Nanette-Prunty@urbancsc.org
  Tyquera Randell Tyquera-Randell@urbancsc.org
  Gary Owyoung Gary-Owyoung@urbancsc.org
  Mary Yang Mary-Yang@urbancsc.org
  Ana Perez Ana-Perez@urbancsc.org
  Pha Vang Pha-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Pheng Kong Vang Phengkong-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Nao Peng Seng Naopeng-Seng@urbancsc.org
  Kaeli Green Kaeli-Green@urbancsc.org
  Khoua Vang Khoua-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Norma Verdi   Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org
Yav Pem Suab Instructional Assistants
   Instructional Aides Email
  Pha Vang Pha-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Pheng Kong Vang Phengkong-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Nao Peng Seng Naopeng-Seng@urbancsc.org
  Kaeli Green Kaeli-Green@urbancsc.org
  Khoua Vang Khoua-Vang@urbancsc.org
  Norma Verdi   Norma-Verdi@urbancsc.org